JoeCanuck

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Red and white once again! We've restored the classic look of JoeCanuck.

Author Topic: My fellow joe collectors, i am bored..  (Read 3425 times)

Python

• phpBB Rookie
    • View Profile
My fellow joe collectors, i am bored..
« on: March 11, 2005, 06:19:41 PM »

Question time!

Now if i am not mistaken there is a guy on here that makes custom figures right? question for the custom makers!

1: I am in the process of making a custom beach head, and storm shadow with no mask, when they are finished being painted they will look cool, i am by no means an expert customest though, lol.
anyway, do any of you guys use folkart paint? i get it at walmart, and so far the colors are working great on my customs..

2: I will be starting to do dio's soon, with my own revamped joeverse, not like any other, but here is my question..
I want to make a desert set up, with a gi joe base, a bunch of sand, and custom desert troops! so how, if anyone does it, do you guys make desert set ups? because i can only keep it in my basement(i'm worried about finding bugs in the sand, lol) can someone explain me how they make there desert set ups?

3: I am trying to figure out what to do with my uss flagg, one of the following..

a joe HQ, or a cobra hq(painted black,red,and blue) any ideas?

sorry for all the long questions, i'm bored, lol..
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
\'m a thief!

Agent_Loop

• phpBB CanJoeCon Staff
  • Back-Stop Wannabe
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jasonloo.com/
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2005, 08:43:50 PM »